9th May 2014 – Adult Braces

Well yesterday was obviously the braces giving me a false sense of security!!!

I woke up last night in complete agony and again this morning đŸ˜¦ I think pain killers are going to become my new best friend lol

Tried out my travel kit today and without the water flosser I still had bits of scrambled egg stuck in my teeth so needless to say the water flosser will be coming everywhere with me lol

Eating scrambled egg was ok though. Even though all my teeth feel like they are about to fall out.

Still I chose this and I’m excited to see the end result. Its a long road ahead of me but I’m determined to get there.

Still not shown them in public and I’m stressing out about the awards dinner next week. How am I going to get a clutch bag that holds a toothbrush a water flosser mouthwash and ortho wax lol

Leave a Reply

